Skip To Main Content

Our Coaches

SHS Athletics Directory

Athletic Coordinator- Chris Paulson: christopher_paulson@sumnersd.org

Athletic Secretary - Jamie Voiles: jamie_voiles@sumnersd.org

Fall Coaches

Boys Tennis - Michael Hochstatter: michael_hochstatter@sumnersd.org        

Cross Country - Maurice Dudley : maurice_dudley@sumnersd.org

Football - Keith Ross: keith_ross@sumnersd.org

Girls Soccer - Robi Turley: robi_turley@sumnersd.org

Girls Swim & Dive - Brian Franchini: brian_franchini@sumnersd.org 

Golf - Dustin Hegge: dustin_hegge@sumnersd.org 

Volleyball - Katlyn Mataya: katlyn_mataya@sumnersd.org

 

Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball - Bill Liley: william_liley@sumnersd.org

Boys Swim & Dive - Brian Franchini: brian_franchini@sumnersd.org

Boys Wrestling - Matt Harshman: matthew_harshman@sumnersd.org

Girls Basketball - Katie Hyppa: katie_grad@sumnersd.org

Girls Bowling - Joe Herrera: joseph_herrera@sumnersd.org 

Girls Wrestling - Aaron Ledesma: aaron_ledesma@sumnersd.org 

Gymnastics - Kathryn Elliott: kathryn_elliott@sumnersd.org

Spring Coaches

Baseball - Saul Hardin: saul_hardin@sumnersd.org

Boys Lacrosse - Javan Chow: javan_chow@sumnersd.org

Boys Soccer - Craig Johnson: craig_johnson@sumnersd.org

Fastpitch- Megan Gaines: megan_gaines@sumnersd.org

Girls Lacrosse - Brandon Hazzard: brandon_hazzard@sumnersd.org

Girls Tennis - Flavio Ramos: flavio_ramos@sumnersd.org

Golf - Dustin Hegge: dustin_hegge@sumnersd.org 

Track & Field - Maurice Dudley: maurice_dudley@sumnersd.org

Year Round

Cheer - David Vinson: david_vinson@sumnersd.org
                  Molly Goff: molly_goff@sumnersd.org     

Dance - Jenny Ford: jennifer_ford@sumnersd.org